فريق العمل


    فريق العمل

     المُسمى وطريقة التواصل

    الإسم: ندى احمد

    الوظيفة: مدير التحرير

    الإميل: Nada-Ahmed@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07832838031
    الإسم : أمير عبدالله 

    الوظيفة: محرر تنفيذي

    الإميل:amir-eubdallh@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07812747915
    الإسم: احمد حسين 

    الوظيفة: المراسل السياسي

    الإميل: Ahmed-Hussein@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07816908161
    الإسم: طارق امين 

    الوظيفة: مراسل الرياضة

    الإميل: Tariq-Amin@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07515624115
    الإسم: يوسف محمد

    الوظيفة:  مراسل  أخبار عالمية

    الإميل: Yousef-Mohammed@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07714083249
    الإسم: عمرو سرحان

    الوظيفة: مترجم

    الإميل: Amr-Sarhan@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07702938737
    الإسم: داليا فاضل 

    الوظيفة: مترجم

    الإميل: Dalia-Fadel@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07830687631
    الإسم: ليلى محمد

    الوظيفة: أخبار عربية

    الإميل: Laila-Mohammed@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07800322709
    الإسم: نهال أحمد

    الوظيفة : مترجم ومراسل

    الإميل: Nehal-hmed@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07808575124
    الإسم : سعدي قصى

    الوظيفة: أخبار الإقتصاد

    الإميل: Saadi-Qusay@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07815762970
    الإسم: علي المنهوري

    الوظيفة: مراسل

    الإميل: Al-Al-Manhouri@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07802125035
    الإسم روان محمد

    الوظيفة: مترجم ومراسل

    الإميل: Rawan-Mohammad@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07805360110
    الإسم : محمد عادل

    الوظيفة: صحفي

    الإميل: Mohamed-Adel@time24n.com

    هاتف رقم: 07815762970